Dick and Jane: We Play and Pretend Book

Dick and Jane: We Play and Pretend Book

Product Description

Hardcover, 144 pages

Reading Level: Ages 4-6

These are the real classic readers with cloth-like covers and original illustrations from the 1960s Dick and Jane basic readers. Filled with over 30 stories, these books are for beginning readers, parents, and grandparents alike! Dick, Jane, and Sally are dressed up for a game of make-believe. Spot and Puff are there too. Where will they go after they take a ride in their pretend car?

Contents: The Hat; Sally and Billy; Work to Do; Mother Helps Pete; A Good Dog; Two Funny Girls; The Little House; Here We Go; Spot Finds Something; Get a Horse; Susan Reads a Book; Tim Takes a Ride; How Funny We Look!; Sally Helps Mother; Who Knows?; Pete's Birthday; Look Out!; Who Can Get a Duck?; Time to Go Home; Something for Billy; The New Game; Away to the Farm; A Funny Cake; A Ride on Clown; Where is Sally?; Fire! Fire!; What a Day!; Fun at the Zoo; Fun with Friends

Join the Dick and Jane collectors list. Send a blank e-mail message to: dickjane-subscribe@yahoogroups.com

Subscribe to our newsletter by sending a blank e-mail message to:

Copyright 2022 Raggedy Land. All rights reserved.

For more information contact us via e-mail at: info@raggedyland.com

Raggedy Land
Charles & Cheryl Platt
131 Northridge Dr.
Macon, GA 31220

Raggedy Ann, Raggedy Andy and related characters copyright and trademark
Simon & Schuster and Hasbro, Inc. Additional materials copyright John B. Gruelle.
Licensed by United Media. All rights reserved.

All prices are subject to change without prior notice.